Besøksadresse
Ytrebygdsveien 45, 5251 Søreidgrend

Postadresse
Postboks 13 Søreide, 5895 Bergen

E-post: admin@soreideil.no

Hjemmeside: www.soreideil.no

Org.nr: 991278338

Organisasjonskode: KL12010681

Kontonummer: 3624 29 98817 (Sparebanken Vest)

Faktura e-post:  soreideil@faktura.poweroffice.net


Sosiale medier


Grupper og utvalg

Fotball: fotball@soreideil.no
Håndball: handball@soreideil.no
Innebandy: innebandy@soreidil.no
E-sport: esport@soreideil.no

Andre kontakter

Styret: styret@soreideil.no
Kontrollutvalget: kontrollutvalg@soreideil.no
Valgkomite: valgkomite@soreideil.no
Anlegg: anlegg@soreideil.no
Tilsyn: tilsyn@soreideil.no


Se også under Organisasjon